Return to Guittard Dark Chocolate Flavored A'Peels Melting Wafers - Five Pounds
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful chocolates June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Piatek from Kingston, NH United States  
Thank you!
I will be ordering again form you. You made my experience so easy, especially when I ordered the wrong product. Eric was right there to save the day. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Malkoski from Toledo, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melts very nicely November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These melt down very nice and are easy to work with. They are also very good just plain:) Soy-free makes them even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melting Wafers / Five pounds November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Hidee Christoffersen from United States, CA United States  
Both packages 5lbs each arrived 2 days ago. I have not had the opportunity to melt and use your wafers but IÃÆ’¢â‚¬â„¢m sure they will be delicious ÃÆ’°Å¸Ëœâ€¹

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My recent order June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Stiles from Belgrade, MT United States  
I am very satisfied with everything about Sweet Treat Supply. The molds were perfect, the chocolate is the best, they service went above and beyond to please.  Will order again when I need more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gwen Murphy from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
arrived quickly, appears fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: kelly ladd from north creek, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Richter from Otto, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guittard Chocolate Feves December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Genny Williams from Douglasville, GA United States  
Perfect!  My chocolate chip cookies were a Christmas hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for cake pops October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Goblin City Bakery from Thornton, CO United States  
This chocolate is fabulous for cake pops! It's an amazing flavor, melts really nice and is a great price! The owner Eric is always super responsive if I have an issue. I had some chocolate arrive melted one time and he not only replaced the product but also started offering cold pack shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items