Return to Guittard Sugar Free Milk Chocolate Wafers - 1 Pound
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived quickly and in good condition May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Micki Parkinson from Severna Park, MD United States  
Thank you for making this sugar free option available. My husband rates much higher than some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to find Sugar Free Wafer November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Young from Hummelstown, PA United States  
It was great to find these.  I have been making candy for my handchime choir for Christmas for years, but always had to find something else for one member.  Now I can include everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sonia Rehal from New York, NY United States  
Delicious sugar free chocolate wafers to make your diabetic friends delicious treats! Extremely fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Massey from Granite City, IL United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sonia Rehal from New York, NY United States  
Very courteous and speedy service. Product received was packed with care and delicious! Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Wheeler from Owosso, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanette Ponds from springfield, MI United States  
taste so good, everyone says they cant believe its sugar free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bloomer Sugar free-milk chocolate10# bar March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Harper from Comstock, NE United States  
will be able to make sugar free candies for Christmas now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sugar free December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Julia Clark from Carmichael, CA United States  
I bought my Blommer sugar free chocolate because I want to make my holiday chocolates, and I have a grandson with type 1 diabetes and this was perfect for him. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?